Clergy Advisory Committee

We wish to thank the members of the Clergy Advisory Committee for the Archbishop’s Call to Share for their leadership of this year’s campaign.

Father Anthony Ouellette - Chair, Holy Name - Kansas City

Father Andrew Strobl - St. John Paul II - Olathe

Father Barry Clayton, St. Philip Neri - Osawatomie, Sacred Heart - Mound City, Our Lady of Lourdes - La Cygne

Father Gregory Hammes, Most Pure Heart of Mary - Topeka

Father John Riley, Chancellor - Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas

Father Jonathan Dizon, Most Pure Heart of Mary - Topeka/Washburn Catholic Campus Center - Topeka