Contact Us

Office of Stewardship and Development

12615 Parallel Parkway
Kansas City, Kansas 66109
Fax: 913-647-0333


Executive Director
Lesle Knop

Annual Appeal Coordinator
Geri Nickels


Data Manager
Becky Calvert

Data Clerk
Christina Megee


Clergy Advisory Committee

We wish to thank the members of the Clergy Advisory Committee for the Archbishop’s Call to Share for their leadership of this year’s campaign.

Father James Ludwikoski (Chair), Good Shepherd – Shawnee

Father Barry Clayton, St. Philip Neri - Osawatomie, Sacred Heart - Mound City, Our Lady of Lourdes - La Cygne

Father Gregory Hammes, Most Pure Heart of Mary - Topeka

Father John Riley, Chancellor - Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas

Father Daniel Schmitz, Annunciation - Frankfort; St. Monica-St. Elizabeth - Blue Rapids; St. Columbkille - Blaine

Father Jonathan Dizon, Most Pure Heart of Mary - Topeka/Washburn Catholic Campus Center - Topeka